Ferry Operators Terms and Conditions

Here you can find a list of all terms and conditions of the available ferry operators (las update: 01.01.2020).

Ferry operator Ferry operator website Ferry operator terms and conditions
Anek www.anek.gr/en https://www.anek.gr/en/useful-links/term_conditions/
Bluestar Ferries www.bluestarferries.com/en https://www.bluestarferries.com/en/travel-with-us/book-online/domestic-lines/terms-conditions.html
Color Line www.colorline.de https://www.colorline.de/service/allgemeine-befoerderungsbedingungen-faehrueberfahrten
DFDS https://www.dfds.com/en/passenger-ferries https://www.dfds.com/en/legal
GNV www.gnv.it/de https://www.gnv.it/en/assistence/information/general-conditions
Grimaldi Lines www.grimaldi-lines.com/en https://www.grimaldi-lines.com/en/assistance/general-terms/
Minoan Lines www.minoan.gr/en https://www.minoan.gr/en/page/1366/terms-and-conditions
Moby Lines www.mobylines.com https://www.mobylines.com/assistance/general-conditions/
Naviera Armas www.navieraarmas.com/en https://www.navieraarmas.com/en/frequently-asked-questions
P&O Ferries www.poferries.com https://www.poferries.com/en/terms-and-conditions
Stena Line www.stenaline.de https://www.stenaline.de/impressum/arb-stena-line
Tallink Silja Lines www.tallinksilja.com https://www.tallinksilja.com/travel-terms-and-conditions-for-individuals
Tirrenia https://en.tirrenia.it/ https://en.tirrenia.it/consumer-info/transport-conditions/
Toremar https://www.toremar.it/en/ https://www.toremar.it/en/information/conditions-carriage.html
Trasmapi www.trasmapi.com https://www.trasmapi.com/informacion-pasajero.php
Viking Lines www.vikingline.com https://www.sales.vikingline.com/my-booking/good-to-know/