Ferry Operators Terms and Conditions

Here you can find a list of all terms and conditions of the available ferry operators (las update: 01.01.2020).

Ferry operator Ferry operator website Ferry operator terms and conditions
Anek www.anek.gr/de https://www.anek.gr/de/useful-links/term_conditions
Bluestar Ferries www.bluestarferries.com/en https://www.bluestarferries.com/en/travel-with-us/book-online/domestic-lines/terms-conditions.html
Color Line www.colorline.de https://www.colorline.de/service/allgemeine-befoerderungsbedingungen-faehrueberfahrten
DFDS www.dfdsseaways.de https://www.dfdsseaways.de/kundenservice/reisebedingungen
GNV www.gnv.it/de https://www.gnv.it/de/allgemeine-bedingungen.html
Grimaldi Lines www.grimaldi-lines.com/de https://www.grimaldi-lines.com/de/hilfe/allgemeinen-bedingungen/
Minoan Lines www.minoan.gr/de https://www.minoan.gr/de/page/1367/allgemeine-bedingungen
Moby Lines www.mobylines.de https://www.mobylines.de/hilfe/allgemeine-bedingungen/
Naviera Armas www.navieraarmas.com/en https://www.navieraarmas.com/en/preguntas_frecuentes_en
P&O Ferries www.poferries.com/de http://www.poferries.com/de/allgemeine-geschaeftsbedingungen
Stena Line www.stenaline.de https://www.stenaline.de/impressum/arb-stena-line
Tallink Silja Lines www.tallinksilja.de https://www.tallinksilja.de/wissen
Tirrenia www.tirrenia.de https://www.tirrenia.de/kundeninfo/transportbedingungen/
Toremar www.toremar.it/de https://www.toremar.it/de/information/transportbedingungen.html
Trasmapi www.trasmapi.com https://www.trasmapi.com/informacion-pasajero.php
Viking Lines www.vikingline.de https://www.vikingline.de/meine-buchungen/gut-zu-wissen/beforderungsbedingungen-und-haftung/